Notice: We are a private Agency not affiliated with the Government of India. We assist individuals and legal entities to process the required administrative paperwork that allow them to travel to India. Visitors may also request their Online Visa India through the official Government website here for a lower fee, but without our assitance and expert travel consulting services.
Etv Information

eTV Information
1. Explaining of eTV
All non Indian citizens are requiring an e-Tourist Visa (eTV) to entry India. As the eTV is an electronically stored authority to travel to India it's 100% electronic, and that's the reason why it is totally accessible by Indian border agencies, travel agents and airlines. For the visitor it's good as well because he or she can travel to India without having to physically go to a departmental office such as an official embassy or consulate to apply for the conventional paper visa.

2. eTV Requirements
The requirements are the following:
Visitor has to be from any country except Pakistan.
Visitor can request up to two eTV's per year.
Visitor's trip to India has to be either for tourism, seeing friends or relatives, Medical Treatment, or for short-term business.
Visitor's passport has to be valid for 6 months from the day you access India, and it has to have at least two blank pages for the inmigration and border control officer to place entry and exit stamps.
Visitor can stay in India for a maximum time of 30 days from the date of arrival.
This eTV is non-extendible and non-convertible visa.
Visitor is required to carry a copy of their eTV at all times during their stay.
eTV holders are required to have a return flight ticket or an onward ticket when making the application.
3. eTV Expiration Date
The Visitor can access India for 60 consecutive days as maximum since the day they arrive to India.
4. Required documentation to apply for an eTV
A recent passport-style color photo: It must have a white background, Head should be centered and in focus, Applicant's head, including both face and hair, should be shown from the crown of the head to the tip of the chin, It must show a full, clear, and front view of the applicants face.
A scanned color copy of the biographical page of the applicant's current passport.
5. Yellow Fever Requirements
All visitors coming from Yellow Fever affected countries are required to present a Yellow Fever Vaccination Card.
These are the countries: Angola, Argentina, Benin, Bolivia, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Colombia, Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, French Guyana, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Kenya, Liberia Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Suriname, South Sudan, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, Venezuela.
Applicants who fail to provide a Yellow Fever Vaccination Card when it's required will be quarantined up to six days after arrival.
6. Authorised Landing Airports for eTV
eTV is valid for entry through 16 designated Airports: Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bengaluru, Chennai, Cochin, Delhi, Gaya, Goa, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mumbai, Tiruchirappalli, Trivandrum, Varanasi.
7. eTV application:
To apply for an eTV India, applicants are required to have an email address, a credit card and a current password.
The information provided during the eTV application has to be exactly as the passport is showing.
Finally, applicants will also need to answer a few simple background questions to check their elegibility to enter India and if they have sufficient funds to support themselves during their whole stay in India.